Office Location

The Office of Sponsored Programmes and Research (OSPR) is situated on the first floor of the Academic Block in the Dean's Wing.

Address

Office of Sponsored Programmes and Research (OSPR)
Lahore University of Management Sciences
Sector U, D.H.A, Lahore, Cantt, 54792
Phone: +92 42 3560 8336
Timing: 0830 - 1700 Monday - Friday

Name Designation Extension Email
Shafay Shamail Director 8187 sshamail@lums.edu.pk
Saad Suhail Grant Management Specialist  8247 saad.suhail@lums.edu.pk
Hamza Habib Grant Management Specialist 8207 hamza.habib@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Raheel Siddiqui Assistant Manager - Grants 8042 raheel.siddiqui@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Faisal Senior Officer 8336 muhammad.faisal@lums.edu.pk
Sohaib Iftikhar Senior Officer 8101 sohaib.iftikhar@lums.edu.pk
Huma Khan Research Assistant 2370 huma.khan@lums.edu.pk 
Aonia Masood Officer 2317 aonia.masood@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Naeem Siddique Research Assistant 2283 naeem.siddique@lums.edu.pk